• Passionaria passion/mangue Rivesaltes Barrel edition

    Passionaria mûrie un mois en barrique de Rivesaltes "ambré" du domaine Lérys, un vin muté mûri en élevage oxydatif.

    Elle titre 5,5%              épuisée.


  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 19:07
    Ahaa, its good dialogue on the topic of this post at this place at this blog, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.
    2
    Dimanche 2 Juillet 2023 à 17:09
    Thanks for any other magnificent article. Where else may just anybody get that type of info in such a perfect means of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such info.
    3
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 04:30
    This article is really a fastidious one it assists new internet users, who are wishing for blogging.
    4
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 18:34
    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site regularly, this web site is in fact fastidious and the viewers are in fact sharing fastidious thoughts.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :